Wheaton City Skating Rink

Holiday Hours

Sunday, Dec. 24:   CLOSED

Monday, Dec. 25:  CLOSED

Tuesday, Dec. 26:  1pm-9pm

Wednesday, Dec. 27: 1pm-9pm

Thursday, Dec. 28:  1pm-9pm

Friday, Dec. 29:  1pm-9pm

Saturday, Dec. 30:  1pm-9pm

Sunday, Dec. 31:  1pm-9pm

Monday, Jan. 1:  1pm-9pm

Tuesday, Jan. 2:  1pm-9pm

Regular Hours, Dec. - Feb:

Monday thru Thursday, 4pm-8pm

Friday, 4pm-9pm

Saturday, 1pm-9pm

Sunday, 1pm-8pm


General Information

Rink Phone Number- 320/563-8174


Temperatures must be 0-32 degrees for the lodge to be open.


Pizza, pop and snacks available on-site for purchase.


FREE skates to use in a wide variety of sizes!


The rink is FREE to the public, come out and enjoy some hot chocolate and some skating or ice hockey with your friends and family!!